Apologize


Sorry if I was wrong
Sorry if I'm not always right
Sorry if you thought I was too mad
Though I was never angry enough

Sorry if I needed you
Even though you were never there
Sorry if I needed to know you cared
Now I doubt you ever did

Sorry, I couldn't sleep after a fight
When you went straight to bed
Sorry, I never told you how I lay awake
When you were snoring at night

Sorry, I was never the one
Who got your stupid jokes
Sorry, I didn't always approve
To the way you joked with your friends about me

Sorry, I was never brave
And I never stood up for myself
Sorry, I never told you about your weaknesses
When you went on and on about mine

Sorry that everybody always loved you
So you never thought you should change
Sorry I never told you
That you did nothing right

Sorry, but I was more sad when I was with you
Than after I finally left
Sorry that I broke up
And you said you broke up too

Sorry that I broke up
And you said you broke up too...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Tove

Är det en låt eller har du skrivit den själv?

2009-06-18 @ 11:58:18
URL: http://president.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lovisa

Skrev det i England när jag väntade på bussen.. =)

2009-06-18 @ 16:35:44
URL: http://veracityminds.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0