Best Friend





Here I am
I need your shoulder sister, I need your hand
To help me stand, cause there's a hurricane whereever I land

I see her scars, as her golden smile lightens up the dark
She's a part of a poetry and I long to hear her talk
She is standing by the river
I know this season makes her bitter

And you can fly through any weather
And I guess any place is better

Tomorrow, Jenny, when the snow whirl's round
I will be waiting on the lee side hiding from the storm
And any evening when the heavy sky falls
I will be catching it before it even reaches your door
Cause like the core of a star
I belong where you are,
Jenny.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Föralltid Du & Jag

... :`(

Det var det finaste,

TACK

Jag Älskar dig <3

2009-10-28 @ 12:29:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0